Introduction of KCLAM
President Letter
Location > Introduction > Organization
Position Name Affiliation
Previous Chairman and Advisor Yong-Soon Lee
Seoul National University
Kap-Jae Lee
North Dakota University, USA
Jae-Hak Park
Seoul National University
Jin-Soo Han
Konkuk University
Min-Jae Lee
Kangwon National University
Yong Heo
Daegu Catholic University
Hyoung-Chin Kim
Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology
Consultant Jong-Koo Kang
College of Veterinary Medicine, Chungbuk National University
Cheol-Kyu Kim
Korean Association for Laboratory Animal Science
Ha-Jung Sung
Hoseo University
Goo Taeg Oh
Department of Life Sciences, Ewha Womans University
Chairman Choong-Yong Kim
Jenia Inc.
Inspector Si-Whan Song
Cehmon, Inc
KilSoo Kim
Daegu-Gyeongbuk Medical Innovation Foundation
Vice Chairman Byeong-Han Lee
Osong Biomedical Innovation Foundation
Yang-Kyu Choi
Konkuk University
AAALAC ambassador Je-Kyung Seong
College of Veterinary Medicine, Seoul National University
JCLAM ambassador Jin-Soo Han
Konkuk University
KSLAV ambassador Byeong-Han Lee
Osong Biomedical Innovation Foundation
KALAS ambassador Jeong-Hwan Che
Seoul National University Hospital
Chairman of Education Approval Committee Jung-kee Kwon
College of Veterinary Medicine, Chonbuk National University
Education Secretary Su-Cheong Yeom
Seoul National University
Approval Secretary Hyun-Jhung Jhun
Korea Food Research Institute
Members of Education Approval Committee Jong-Hwan Park
College of Veterinary Medicine, Chonnam National University
Changhwan Kim
Agency for Defense Development
YoonJu Cho
Department of Pet Science, Seojeong College
Sokho Kim
Knotus Life Science Inc.
Bora Kim
National Cancer Center
Chairman of General Affairs Department Hee-Kyung Jin
Kyungpook National University
Secretary of General Affairs Department Seung-Ho Heo
Asan Institute for Lifescience
Joon-Suk PARK 
Daegu-Gyeongbuk Medical Innovation Foundation
Chairman of International Department Seok Seung Hyeok
Seoul National University Medical College
Secretary of International Department Woo-Sung Choi
Osong Biomedical Innovation Foundation
Seung-Yeon Kim
International Vaccine Institute
Chairman of Planning Department Jong-Sung Kim
Samsung Biomedical Research Institute/ Samsung Medica Center
Secretary of Planning Department Bohwan Jin
CHA University
Chairman of Liaison Department Seung-Hyun Oh
Gachon University
Secretary of Liaison Department Young-Shin Joo
The Catholic University of Korea
Chairman of Legal Affairs Department Yeon-Shik Choi
Korea Bio Polytechnic College
Secretary of Legal Affairs Department Heui-Jin Kim
National Veterinary Research & Quarantine Service
Minyoung Lee
Korea Institute of Radiological & Medical Sciences
Chairman of Publicity Department Bae-Hwan Kim
College of Natural Science, Keimyung University
Secretary of Publicity Department Eunah Kang
Daegu-Gyeongbuk Medical Innovation Foundation
Chairman of Finance Department Byeong-Cheol Kang
Biomedical Research Institute, Seoul National University Hospital
Secretary of Finance Department Jun-Won Yun
The Catholic University of Korea
Chairman of Research Department SE-IL PARK
Cardiovascular Product Evaluation Center, Yonsei University
Secretary of Research Department In-sook Yang
Yonsei Biomedical Research Institute
Secretary of Research Advisory Department PARK MI SUN
National Cancer Center
Chairman of 3Rs Oun-Kyong Moon
Animal and Plant Quarantine Agency
Secretary of 3Rs Jin-Hee Seo
Korea Institute of Radiological & Medical Sciences
Regional Branch
President of Seoul-Gyeonggi-Gangwon Branch Ki Taek Nam
Yonsei Biomedical Research Institute
Secretary of Seoul Branch Seat-Byul Hong
Samsung Medica Center
Secretary of Gyeonggi Branch Ji-Yeon Hwang
Seoul National University Bundang Hospital
Assistant administrator of Gangwon Dong-jin Seo
Yonsei University
President of Chungcheong Branch Chul-Ho Lee
Korea Research Institute of Bioscience&Biotechnology
Secretary of Chungcheong Branch Hee-youl Chai
Korea National Institute of Health
President of Gyeongsang Branch CHOI, Young Pyo
KBRI (Korea Brain Research Institute)
Secretary of Gyeongsang Branch Dong-Jae Kim
DGIST (Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science & Technology )
President of Jeolla Branch Su-Cheol Han
Jeonbuk Department of Inhalation Research, Korea Institute of Toxicology
Secretary of Jeolla Branch Hong-Soo Lee
Korea Institute of Toxicology
Park Myeong Kyu
Preclinical Evaluation Center, Korea Testing & Research Institute
Copyrightʤ Korean College of Laboratory Animal Medicine. All Rights Reserved.